#6 Made in France Vol. 1

Hello!

Today, I made the first post of a (long, I hope) series of “Made in…” posts.

I started with the United States because that’s where I live, and I was inspired by the products I found, while wandering  endlessly on  the internet.

The following brands and products are exclusively French and French-made, and middle to high-end range.

When I was in Paris, I went to several Pop up stores such as Hôtel Bohème, Le Salon des jeunes créateurs… , where I discovered fresh brands with great products trying to get their names out there.

I bought quite a few things, especially when you know that at pop up stores, prices are discounted (at least, where I went).

Here is my selection and a quick summary of the brand. Tell me what you think!

Click on the pictures to access the e-shops.

Click on the brand name to access its official site.

 Nat&Nin Paris 

Méryl Bag

(This my bag, but mine is dark brown!)

Rondini, Saint-Tropez 

Salomé in Naturel

Noot, Paris

Silver knot ring (which I own too!)

Lilly Lilla, Paris

Petite Pochette, Velvet Underground series

(I own a bigger version, in a navyish-grayish shade)

Bleu de Chauffe, Paris

Sac Plombier Jules

Sac Plombier Jules - Pain Brulé

Leave a Reply

